Player Sponsorship for 2017-18


Posted 21st July 2017 - Posted in Club News Player Sponsorship for 2017-18

With the season less than a month away we can now announce our player sponsor for 2017-18.  

For only £30 you can sponsor any one of the Hallam FC first team squad.

Your £30 not only gets you player sponsorship, but you also get a 201 prize draw ticket, worth £10, for which there are £1,000 worth of prizes to be won during the season.

Also, if the player you sponsor wins man of the match, you'll be able to present him with a bottle of wine - but with the added bonus of you receiving a bottle of wine too! 

So what are you waiting for, if you're interested please send us an email by clicking here.

This years Hallam FC squad consists of;

1) Scott Bates - Sponsored by Dave Peck
2) Steve Whitehead - Sponsored by Neil Adgie
3) Dean Bamforth - Sponsored by 
4) Jerry Shevills - Sponsored by Neil Adgie 
5) Dave Darwent - Sponsored by Chris Dale, The Curry Lovers
6) Elliott Simpson - Sponsored by Jane Basford
7) Chris Woods - Sponsored by Liz Bamforth, IQ PT
8) Simon Mirfin - Sponsored by Sharon Fudge
9) Andy Fox - Sponsored by Glenn Poulton of A & P Decorators
10) Danny Cardwell - Sponsored by Christopher Blackburn
11) Tom Roebuck - Sponsored by Marc Broadhurst
12) James Knowles - Sponsored by Christopher Blackburn  
13) Harry Bamforth - Sponsored by Mick Colton, Creative Brickwork
14) Danny Flynn - Sponsored by Chris Taylor
15) Steve Brammer - Sponsored by Hannah Saunders
16) James Reed - Sponsored by John Wiseman
17) Sam Fewkes - Mitchell and Urwin Brickwork
18) Mitch Dunne - Sponsored by R3D2 Social Media
19) Mark West - Sponsored by Dave Peck
20) Tom Cropper - Sponsored by Wildhouse Animal Encounters
21) David Okede - Sponsored by Steve Shepherd
22) Ryan Lee - Sponsored by Wighams Driving School
23) Brad Morton - Sponsored by Hallam Ultras
24) Ashley Cooper - Sponsored by Jerry Cotton
25) Charlie Myers - Sponsored by Steve Shepherd
26) Josh Gibson - Sponsored by Rune Solevaag
27) Tom Nolan - Sponsored by Lex Hygiene
28) Billy Wright - Sponsored by Hillsborough Pumas U9's
29) Callum Greaves - Sponsored by Andrew Sharman
30) Josh Diggles - Sponsored by

Article Comments

No comments


Club Shop

Advertise with us

We are proudly sponsored by leading local firms in our community. To join us, please visit our rate card for site advertising opportunities.

See more